For more than 30 days after the end of the payment, the hosting can be continued at the usual cost.
After 96 days, inactive hosting accounts are deleted from the server and cannot be restored.
To restore the hosting service, you need:
1. Log in to the panel https://cp.cityhost.ua/
2. Go to the "Hosting" tab and click the " Restore " button.
3. Select the term of the hosting extension, and click the "Write an invoice and proceed to payment" button. Before payment, you will see the total cost for the restoration of hosting and its extension for the period chosen by you. The cost of restoration includes the service of storing files on the server.
4. After payment of this bill and receipt of funds, your hosting account will be restored instantly.
All question categories